Mount Si Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mount Si Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 Mount Si 15 Tahoma 1
Won
Wed, Mar 16 Mount Si 12 Liberty (Renton) 4
Won
* Fri, Mar 18 Mount Si 6 Bothell 4
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 Mount Si 24 Issaquah 6
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 Mount Si 3 Skyline 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Mount Si 16 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Mount Si 13 Newport 3
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Mount Si 12 Woodinville 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Mount Si 3 Eastlake 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 4 Mount Si 5 Redmond 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Mount Si 4 North Creek 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Mount Si 4 Bothell 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 Mount Si 5 Issaquah 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Mount Si 3 Skyline 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Mount Si 6 Inglemoor 10
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Mount Si 14 Woodinville 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Mount Si 2 Eastlake 9
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Mount Si 2 Redmond 8
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Mount Si 7 North Creek 2
Won
* Sat, Apr 30 Mount Si 13 Newport 1
Won
Wed, May 4 Mount Si 10 Eastlake 1
Won
Tue, May 10 Mount Si 2 Bothell 12
Lost
Tue, May 10 Mount Si 11 Inglemoor 7
Won
Wed, May 11 Mount Si 21 Skyline 16
Won
Mon, May 16 Mount Si 4 Lake Stevens 3
Won
Wed, May 18 Mount Si 11 Inglemoor 4
Won
Fri, May 20 Mount Si 0 Skyline 7
Lost
Fri, May 27 Mount Si 2 Battle Ground 4
Lost
Fri, May 27 Mount Si 13 Inglemoor 0
Won
Fri, May 27 Mount Si 21 Kentwood 1
Won
Sat, May 28 Mount Si 6 Skyline 8
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A KingCo League Tournament at Inglemoor High School
May 16 - May 202022 District 1/2 4A Fastpitch Softball at Phil Johnson Fields (Everett)
May 27 - May 282022 4A State Fastpitch Softball at