Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah103178
Eastlake941411
Mount Si761312
Newport581411
Skyline013020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity/JV Girls Wildcat Basketball
Photo Store
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
41Cedarcrest
62Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
44Sammamish
66Burlington-Ed *


Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
48Juanita
47Franklin *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
35Newport
61Issaquah *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Inglemoor
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
52Lake Stevens
42Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Eastlake
59Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
32Bishop Blanchet
47Lake Washington *


Wednesday, Feb 19
Final
Scored By: Chris.Oliver
37Archbishop Murp
43Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Oliver
54Anacortes
50Sammamish *


Thursday, Feb 20
3:30 PM
Garfield
Lake Washington *


BC
5:30 PM
Issaquah
Eastlake *


Bothell
5:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Inglemoor *


JksnHS
6:30 PM
Juanita
Eastside Cath *


BC
Friday, Feb 21
5:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Woodinville *


EvCC
6:00 PM
Anacortes
Liberty *


MVHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Mount Si 50 Tahoma 58
Wed, Dec 4 Mount Si 56 Holy Names Academy 37
* Wed, Dec 11 Mount Si 39 Redmond 31
Fri, Dec 13 Mount Si 50 Monroe 38
* Wed, Dec 18 Mount Si 52 Eastlake 55
* Fri, Dec 20 Mount Si 38 Newport 32
Thu, Dec 26 Mount Si 44 Oak Ridge HS, CA 54
Fri, Dec 27 Mount Si 39 Bishop Alemany, CA 27
Sat, Dec 28 Mount Si 37 Roosevelt HS, CA 46
Mon, Dec 30 Mount Si 34 California, CA 49
* Fri, Jan 3 Mount Si 41 Skyline 18
* Wed, Jan 8 Mount Si 26 Issaquah 64
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Si 34 Woodinville 60
* Sat, Jan 11 Mount Si 54 Inglemoor 44
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Si 36 Eastlake 30
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Si 63 Skyline 27
* Sat, Jan 25 Mount Si 54 Bothell 67
* Wed, Jan 29 Mount Si 53 Newport 55
* Sat, Feb 1 Mount Si 53 Issaquah 70
* Tue, Feb 4 Mount Si 72 North Creek 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
  Fri, Feb 7 Bothell Won 65-32
  Sat, Feb 8 Newport Won 71-51
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
  Fri, Feb 14 Monroe Won 55-44
  Sat, Feb 15 Woodinville Lost 55-46
  Tue, Feb 18 Lake Stevens Lost 52-42
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome