Mount Si Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mount Si Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result
* Sat, Nov 27 Lynnwood @ North Creek  
Wed, Dec 1 Mount Si 63 Monroe 21
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Mount Si 62 Eisenhower 51
Won
* Wed, Dec 8 Mount Si 68 Redmond 33
Won
* Wed, Dec 15 Mount Si 27 Eastlake 50
Lost
Tue, Dec 28 Lynden Christmas Classic  
Tue, Dec 28 Mount Si 49 Lynden Christian 62
Lost
Wed, Dec 29 Mount Si 48 Nooksack Valley 63
Lost
Thu, Dec 30 Mount Si 65 Tumwater 58
Won
* Wed, Jan 5 Mount Si 68 Issaquah 59
Won
* Fri, Jan 7 Mount Si 38 Woodinville 66
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Mount Si 55 Inglemoor 46
Won
Wed, Jan 19 Mount Si 44 Kentwood 46
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Mount Si 41 Newport 27
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Mount Si 34 Skyline 41
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Wed, Jan 26 Newport
7:15 PM Home Mount Si HS
* Fri, Jan 28 Issaquah
6:30 PM Away Issaquah HS
* Sat, Jan 29 Bothell
7:15 PM Home Mount Si HS
Mon, Jan 31 Garfield
6:30 PM Home Mount Si HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 19District 1/2 4A Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at