Mount Si Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mount Si Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result
* Sat, Nov 27 @ North Creek  
Wed, Dec 1 Mount Si 63 Monroe 21
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Mount Si 62 Eisenhower 51
Won
* Wed, Dec 8 Mount Si 68 Redmond 33
Won
* Wed, Dec 15 Mount Si 27 Eastlake 50
Lost
Tue, Dec 28 Lynden Christmas Classic  
Tue, Dec 28 Mount Si 49 Lynden Christian 62
Lost
Wed, Dec 29 Mount Si 48 Nooksack Valley 63
Lost
Thu, Dec 30 Mount Si 65 Tumwater 58
Won
* Wed, Jan 5 Mount Si 68 Issaquah 59
Won
* Fri, Jan 7 Mount Si 38 Woodinville 66
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Mount Si 55 Inglemoor 46
Won
Wed, Jan 19 Mount Si 44 Kentwood 46
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Mount Si 41 Newport 27
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Mount Si 34 Skyline 41
Lost
* Wed, Jan 26 Mount Si 55 Newport 35
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Mount Si 40 Issaquah 51
Lost
* Sat, Jan 29 Mount Si 53 Bothell 61
Lost
Tue, Feb 1 Mount Si 73 Redmond 44
Won
Wed, Feb 2 Mount Si 35 Woodinville 59
Lost
Fri, Feb 4 Mount Si 52 Bothell 43
Won
Sat, Feb 5 Mount Si 51 Skyline 27
Won
Wed, Feb 9 Mount Si 63 Jackson 41
Won
Fri, Feb 11 Mount Si 57 Lake Stevens 58
Lost
Tue, Feb 15 Mount Si 34 Inglemoor 39
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Wed, Dec 7 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away Issaquah HS
* Wed, Dec 14 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home Mount Si HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Skyline
6:30 PM Away Skyline HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Newport
3:30 PM Home Mount Si HS
* Wed, Jan 4 Redmond
7:15 PM Away Redmond HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Woodinville
6:30 PM Home Mount Si HS
* Sat, Jan 7 Inglemoor
4:30 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Wed, Jan 11 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell HS
* Wed, Jan 18 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Mount Si HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Skyline
6:30 PM Home Mount Si HS
* Wed, Jan 25 Newport
7:00 PM Away Newport HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Eastlake
6:30 PM Away Eastlake HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Issaquah
6:30 PM Home Mount Si HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 54A KingCo League Tournament Finals at Bellevue HS
Feb 9 - Feb 19District 1/2 4A Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at