League
4A
2A/3A
Mount Si
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Mount Si Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mount Si Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 9 Monroe
Home
* Wed, Dec 11 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Newport
6:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Skyline
6:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Woodinville
6:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Inglemoor
6:30 PM Away Inglemr
* Wed, Jan 15 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 17 Eastlake
6:30 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Skyline
6:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Issaquah
6:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Wed, Feb 5 North Creek
7:15 PM Home MtSiHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy