Girls Soccer
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bothell000000
Eastlake000000
Inglemoor000000
Issaquah000000
Mount Si000000
Newport000000
North Creek000000
Redmond000000
Skyline000000
Woodinville000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Stadium
7:30 PM Home MtSiHS
Thu, Sep 10 Bellevue
7:30 PM Home MtSiHS
Sat, Sep 12 Curtis
7:00 PM Away VikStdm
Thu, Sep 17 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
Sat, Sep 19 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
Tue, Sep 22 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Sep 24 North Creek
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Tue, Sep 29 Redmond
7:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Skyline
7:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Woodinville
7:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Bothell
7:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Thu, Oct 15 Issaquah
7:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Newport
7:30 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home MtSiHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule