League
4A
2A/3A
Mount Si
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Mount Si Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mount Si Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result  
Mon, Sep 9 Mount Si 1 Kentlake 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 10 Mount Si 3 Kentwood 0
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Mount Si 3 Interlake 1
Won
Mon, Sep 16 Mount Si 3 Redmond 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 Mount Si 3 North Creek 1
Won
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Mon, Sep 23 Mount Si 3 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Si 0 Eastlake 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 30 Mount Si 3 Shorecrest 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Mount Si 3 Redmond 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 7 Mount Si 3 Bothell 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Mount Si 3 Skyline 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 14 Mount Si 3 Woodinville 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 16 Mount Si 2 Issaquah 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 21 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
        Black Out - Senior Night
* Wed, Oct 23 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home MtSiHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 54A KingCo at Bothell High School
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at #1 and #2
 Nov 2, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Bothell High School
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Skyline High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Districts
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy