League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Mercer Island Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mercer Island Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 5 Mercer Island 0 Interlake (Host) 0
Issaquah 0
Tied
Sun, Sep 8 Mercer Island 189 Bellevue 179
Lost
Wed, Sep 11 Mercer Island 78 Auburn Mountainview 90
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Mercer Island 179 Interlake 184
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 Mercer Island 183 Liberty 207
Won
Tue, Sep 24 Mercer Island 177 Newport 199
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Mercer Island 181 Bellevue 173
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Mercer Island 203 Juanita 236
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Mercer Island 180 Lake Washington 213
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Mercer Island 181 Sammamish 217
Won
Thu, Oct 10 Mercer Island 191 Skyline 191
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 14, 8:00 AMKingco 2A/3A Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy