Boys Wrestling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Jamboree
* Thu, Dec 5 Mercer Island 36 Interlake 30
Thu, Dec 5 Mercer Island 24 Newport 54
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
        7am Weigh-in
Thu, Dec 12 Mercer Island 12 Issaquah 72
* Thu, Dec 12 Mercer Island 30 Liberty (Renton) 42
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Tournament
Wed, Dec 18 Mercer Island 15 Eastlake 64
Wed, Dec 18 Mercer Island 39 Skyline 31
Sat, Dec 21 Barry Knott Classic
Thu, Jan 9 Mercer Island 42 Bothell 15
Thu, Jan 9 Mercer Island 46 Inglemoor 15
Sat, Jan 11 Island Invitational
Mercer Island 44 Bainbridge (Host) 89
Blaine 168
Forks 229
Highline 149
Interlake 82
Kennedy Catholic 167
Kingston 51
North Kitsap 39
North Mason 94
Port Angeles 118
Stadium 51
Wed, Jan 22 Mercer Island 30 North Creek 51
Wed, Jan 22 Mercer Island 28 Woodinville 49
Fri, Jan 24 Mercer Island 15 Redmond 66
* Fri, Jan 24 Mercer Island 42 Sammamish 24
* Fri, Jan 24 Mercer Island 36 Bellevue 37
Tue, Jan 28 Mercer Island 24 Mount Si 43
* Thu, Jan 30 Mercer Island 18 Juanita 63
* Thu, Jan 30 Mercer Island 35 Lake Washington 47

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PM
Feb 8, 9:30 AM
3A KingCo/Wesco South Sub-Regionals at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-3A Championships at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule