League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Mercer Island Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mercer Island Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 2 Jamboree
7:00 PM Home MIHS
Wed, Dec 4 Issaquah
8:00 PM Away IssHS
Fri, Dec 6 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Liberty
7:15 PM Home MIHS
Fri, Dec 13 Marysville-Pilchuck
Home
* Tue, Dec 17 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Dec 20 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
Mon, Jan 20 Lakes
3:30 PM Home Showare
* Fri, Jan 24 Juanita
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Interlake
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Sammamish
8:00 PM Away SAMM
* Tue, Feb 4 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home MIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy