League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Mercer Island Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mercer Island Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mercer Island Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 26 Mercer Island Jamboree
Fri, Nov 30 Mercer Island 70 Issaquah 57
Won
Sat, Dec 1 Mercer Island 64 Eastlake 59
Won
* Tue, Dec 4 Mercer Island 52 Liberty 60
Lost
Fri, Dec 7 Mercer Island 54 Marysville-Pilchuck 50
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 Mercer Island 56 Juanita 49
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Mercer Island 57 Interlake 36
Won
* Tue, Dec 18 Mercer Island 44 Sammamish 30
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Mercer Island 62 Lake Washington 50
Won
Wed, Dec 26 Mercer Island 66 Cimarron HS, NV 64
Won
Thu, Dec 27 Mercer Island 46 Urspring, Germany 52
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Mercer Island 45 Great Oak HS, CA 48
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Mercer Island 38 Beverly Hills 46
Lost
Sat, Jan 5 Mercer Island 59 Newport 40
Won
* Tue, Jan 8 Mercer Island 51 Bellevue 32
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Mercer Island 50 Liberty 31
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Mercer Island 46 Juanita 25
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Sammamish
8:00 PM Home MIHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Bellevue
8:00 PM Away BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy