Girls Tennis
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
Liberty
Issaquah *


IssHS
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Juanita *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Jackson
Redmond *


RdmndHS
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Skyline *


SkylnHS
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Juanita
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
** POSTPONED **
Seattle Prep.
Mercer Island *


MIHS
** POSTPONED **
Newport
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Bothell *


Bothell
** POSTPONED **
Issaquah
North Creek *


NCHS
** POSTPONED **
Newport
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
** POSTPONED **
Skyline
Redmond *


RdmndHS
Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Mariner *


MarHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mercer Island Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Mercer Island Eastlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Mercer Island Newport
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Mercer Island Skyline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Mercer Island Seattle Prep.
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Bellevue
3:45 PM Away BlvuHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Interlake
3:45 PM Home MIHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Lake Washington
3:45 PM Home MIHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Juanita
3:45 PM Away LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Liberty
3:45 PM Home MIHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Sammamish
3:45 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 Southridge
TBD Home WVFC
        Richland HS also will play - time TBD
Sat, Apr 25 Hanford
Away WVFC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 12:00 AM3A KingCo Tennis Tournament