Girls Basketball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Washington60103
Liberty61105
Juanita5184
Sammamish3395
Bellevue25211
Interlake16111
Mercer Island07312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
12:00 PM
Woodinville
Kentridge *


Showare
2:00 PM
Interlake
Peninsula *


UPS
5:30 PM
Bellevue
Wilson *


UPS
7:00 PM
Bellarmine
Eastlake *


Showare
Tuesday, Jan 21
8:00 PM
Issaquah
North Creek *


NCHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Juanita
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
7:15 PM
Bellevue
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Sammamish
Lake Washington *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Eastlake
Bothell *


Bothell
7:15 PM
Skyline
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:15 PM
Redmond
Newport *


NwprtHS
7:15 PM
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
Friday, Jan 24
6:30 PM
Liberty
Interlake *


IHS
6:30 PM
Juanita
Mercer Island *


MIHS
6:30 PM
Bothell
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
6:30 PM
Redmond
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
6:30 PM
Skyline
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
6:30 PM
Newport
Issaquah *


IssHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


Saturday, Jan 25
6:30 PM
North Creek
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
6:30 PM
Mount Si
Bothell *


Bothell
8:00 PM
Sammamish
Bellevue *


BlvuHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mercer Island Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Mercer Island 14 Issaquah 60
Sat, Dec 7 Mercer Island 58 Shelton 43
* Wed, Dec 11 Mercer Island 36 Liberty 48
Mon, Dec 16 Mercer Island 31 Newport 61
* Wed, Dec 18 Mercer Island 26 Juanita 41
* Fri, Dec 20 Mercer Island 34 Interlake 46
Fri, Dec 27 Mercer Island 30 Barlow, OR 70
Sat, Dec 28 Mercer Island 48 Jefferson, OR 43
Sun, Dec 29 Mercer Island 48 W.Albany, OR 58
Mon, Dec 30 Mercer Island 45 Ridgefield 43
* Wed, Jan 8 Mercer Island 43 Sammamish 47
* Fri, Jan 10 Mercer Island 41 Lake Washington 59
Sat, Jan 11 Mercer Island 43 Shorecrest 65
* Wed, Jan 15 Mercer Island 34 Bellevue 44
* Fri, Jan 17 Mercer Island 40 Liberty 54

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Juanita
6:30 PM Home MIHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Interlake
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Sammamish
5:40 PM Away SAMM
* Wed, Feb 5 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Bellevue
6:30 PM Home MIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome