Boys Golf
KingCo - 2A/3A
 WL
Mercer Island72
Interlake42
Bellevue90
Liberty44
Lake Washington45
Sammamish06
Juanita27


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 9 Interlake
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Mon, Sep 14 Lake Washington
3:00 PM Away BellvGC
* Wed, Sep 16 Sammamish
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Mon, Sep 21 Juanita
3:30 PM Away Willows
* Wed, Sep 23 Hazen
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Mon, Sep 28 Bellevue
3:00 PM Away Overlake
* Mon, Oct 5 Evergreen
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Wed, Oct 7 Lindbergh
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Mon, Oct 12 Foster
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Wed, Oct 14 Mercer Island
3:30 PM Away Twin Riv

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 19, 8:30 AM2A/3A Boys Kingco Medalist Golf Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Oct 26, 8:30 AM3A Boys SeaKing District Golf Tournament at Riverbend Golf Complex