Liberty (Renton) Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Liberty (Renton) Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Liberty (Renton) Opponent Result
* Thu, Dec 2 @ Sammamish  
* Thu, Dec 9 Liberty (Renton) Mercer Island
* Thu, Dec 16 @ Skyline  
* Tue, Jan 11 Liberty (Renton) Issaquah
* Thu, Jan 20 Liberty (Renton) Hazen
* Tue, Jan 25 Liberty (Renton) Newport
* Thu, Jan 27 Liberty (Renton) Lindbergh

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 1 Issaquah
4:00 PM Home Liberty HS
* Thu, Dec 8 Skyline
4:00 PM Away Boehm Pool
* Thu, Dec 15 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Home Liberty HS
* Thu, Jan 5 Newport
8:30 PM Away Mary Wayte Pool
* Tue, Jan 17 Bellevue
3:30 PM Away Mary Wayte Pool
* Thu, Jan 19 Interlake
4:00 PM Home Liberty HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.