League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Liberty Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Liberty Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 4 Liberty 3 Redmond 4
Lost
Sat, Sep 8 4-Way Invite
Mon, Sep 10 Liberty 4 Skyline 3
Won
* Wed, Sep 12 Liberty 2 Interlake 5
Lost
* Thu, Sep 13 Liberty 2 Bellevue 5
Lost
* Tue, Sep 18 Liberty 2 Lake Washington 5
Lost
* Thu, Sep 20 Liberty 5 Sammamish 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 25 Liberty 4 Juanita 3
Won
* Tue, Oct 2 Liberty Mercer Island
* Tue, Oct 9 Liberty 0 Mercer Island 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 11:00 AM
Oct 13, 11:00 AM
2A South Sub-District Tournament at Mountlake Terrace High School
 Oct 19, 10:00 AM
Oct 20, 10:00 AM
Oct 22, 1:00 PM
2A District Championship at Skagit Valley Coll.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy