Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty (Renton) Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Liberty (Renton) 50 Kentwood 54
Wed, Dec 4 Liberty (Renton) 58 Skyline 23
Fri, Dec 6 Liberty (Renton) 43 Issaquah 53
* Wed, Dec 11 Liberty (Renton) 48 Mercer Island 36
* Fri, Dec 13 Liberty (Renton) 53 Juanita 43
Sat, Dec 14 Liberty (Renton) 61 Squalicum 28
* Wed, Dec 18 Liberty (Renton) 52 Interlake 45
* Fri, Dec 20 Liberty (Renton) 59 Sammamish 15
Fri, Dec 27 Liberty (Renton) 64 Daysland HS, CAN 21
Sat, Dec 28 Liberty (Renton) 63 Alameda, CA 59
Mon, Dec 30 Liberty (Renton) 45 Granite Bay, CA 53
Mon, Jan 6 Liberty (Renton) 42 Newport 45
* Wed, Jan 8 Liberty (Renton) 45 Lake Washington 50
* Fri, Jan 10 Liberty (Renton) 42 Bellevue 39
* Fri, Jan 17 Liberty (Renton) 54 Mercer Island 40
* Wed, Jan 22 Liberty (Renton) 54 Juanita 43
* Fri, Jan 24 Liberty (Renton) 59 Interlake 54
* Wed, Jan 29 Liberty (Renton) 37 Sammamish 29
* Fri, Jan 31 Liberty (Renton) 46 Lake Washington 51
* Wed, Feb 5 Liberty (Renton) 64 Bellevue 53

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Feb 14 Sammamish Lost 49-44
  Mon, Feb 17 Cedarcrest Won 62-41
  Wed, Feb 19 Archbishop Murphy Won 43-37
  Fri, Feb 21 Anacortes Won 54-42
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Feb 28 Fife Won 46-27
  Wed, Mar 4 Ellensburg Lost 73-52

 
Arbter Schedule