Girls Basketball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Washington60103
Liberty61105
Juanita5184
Sammamish3395
Bellevue25211
Interlake16111
Mercer Island07312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Nick.Crossan
34Mercer Island
44Bellevue *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Mount Si
Bothell *


** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Juanita *


Juanita
** POSTPONED **
Skyline
Redmond *


RdmndHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Inglemoor
Newport *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Majorada
40Interlake
54Sammamish *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Wilson
33Interlake
61Lake Washington *


Final
Scored By: Azuma.Bearden
45Bellevue
52Juanita *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Prescott
40Mercer Island
54Liberty *


Awaiting Score
North Creek
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
Final
Scored By: Ashley.Graham
73Woodinville
39Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Lou.DeVita
51Newport
35Skyline *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Goldie
36Mount Si
30Eastlake *


Saturday, Jan 18
Awaiting Score
Bellevue
Mt. Tahoma *


MTHS
Awaiting Score
Inglemoor
Newport *


NwprtHS
Final
Scored By: Doug.Crandall
34Juanita
64Issaquah *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Liberty Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Liberty 50 Kentwood 54
Wed, Dec 4 Liberty 58 Skyline 23
Fri, Dec 6 Liberty 43 Issaquah 53
* Wed, Dec 11 Liberty 48 Mercer Island 36
* Fri, Dec 13 Liberty 53 Juanita 43
Sat, Dec 14 Liberty 61 Squalicum 28
* Wed, Dec 18 Liberty 52 Interlake 45
* Fri, Dec 20 Liberty 59 Sammamish 15
Fri, Dec 27 Liberty 64 Daysland HS, CAN 21
Sat, Dec 28 Liberty 63 Alameda, CA 59
Mon, Dec 30 Liberty 45 Granite Bay, CA 53
Mon, Jan 6 Liberty 42 Newport 45
* Wed, Jan 8 Liberty 45 Lake Washington 50
* Fri, Jan 10 Liberty 42 Bellevue 39
* Fri, Jan 17 Liberty 54 Mercer Island 40

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Juanita
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Interlake
6:30 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SAMM
* Fri, Jan 31 Lake Washington
6:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima