Girls Basketball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 4 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Juanita
6:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
Mon, Dec 28 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
Tue, Dec 29 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
Wed, Dec 30 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Hazen
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
Sat, Jan 9 Sammamish
5:40 PM Away SAMM
* Wed, Jan 13 Interlake
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Jan 22 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Wed, Feb 3 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule