Girls Basketball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Washington111195
Liberty102177
Juanita841610
Sammamish75159
Bellevue210419
Mercer Island210515
Interlake210219


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 28
6:00 PM
Juanita
Seattle Prep. *


SAMM
6:00 PM
Liberty
Fife *


RHS
Saturday, Feb 29
10:00 AM
Kentwood
Issaquah *


SAMM
12:00 PM
Lake Washington
Arlington *


JksnHS
8:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Woodinville *


SAMM

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Liberty 50 Kentwood 54
Wed, Dec 4 Liberty 58 Skyline 23
Fri, Dec 6 Liberty 43 Issaquah 53
* Wed, Dec 11 Liberty 48 Mercer Island 36
* Fri, Dec 13 Liberty 53 Juanita 43
Sat, Dec 14 Liberty 61 Squalicum 28
* Wed, Dec 18 Liberty 52 Interlake 45
* Fri, Dec 20 Liberty 59 Sammamish 15
Fri, Dec 27 Liberty 64 Daysland HS, CAN 21
Sat, Dec 28 Liberty 63 Alameda, CA 59
Mon, Dec 30 Liberty 45 Granite Bay, CA 53
Mon, Jan 6 Liberty 42 Newport 45
* Wed, Jan 8 Liberty 45 Lake Washington 50
* Fri, Jan 10 Liberty 42 Bellevue 39
* Fri, Jan 17 Liberty 54 Mercer Island 40
* Wed, Jan 22 Liberty 54 Juanita 43
* Fri, Jan 24 Liberty 59 Interlake 54
* Wed, Jan 29 Liberty 37 Sammamish 29
* Fri, Jan 31 Liberty 46 Lake Washington 51
* Wed, Feb 5 Liberty 64 Bellevue 53

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Fri, Feb 14 Sammamish Lost 49-44
  Mon, Feb 17 Cedarcrest Won 62-41
  Wed, Feb 19 Archbishop Murphy Won 43-37
  Fri, Feb 21 Anacortes Won 54-42
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Feb 28
6:00 PM
Fife Rogers HS (Puy)