League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Liberty Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Liberty Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 4 Liberty 1 Hazen 1
Tied
Sat, Sep 8 Liberty 1 Issaquah 1
Tied
* Tue, Sep 11 Liberty 1 Lake Washington 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 13 Liberty 1 Interlake 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 18 Liberty 4 Bellevue 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 20 Liberty 2 Juanita 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 25 Liberty 1 Mercer Island 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 2 Liberty 2 Sammamish 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 4 Liberty 3 Lake Washington 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 9 Liberty 2 Interlake 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 11 Liberty 3 Bellevue 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 16 Liberty 3 Juanita 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 18 Liberty 1 Mercer Island 2
Lost
* Sat, Oct 20 Liberty 7 Sammamish 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 112A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Sat, Oct 27 Bellingham Won 5-0
  Tue, Oct 30 Cedarcrest Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Sehome Won 1-0
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Tue, Nov 6 White River Won 4-1
  Sat, Nov 10 North Kitsap Won 2-0
  Fri, Nov 16 Burlington-Edison Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 17 Sehome Won 4-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy