League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Volleyball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue102155
Lake Washington84118
Interlake751311
Mercer Island6679
Sammamish6699
Liberty57811
Juanita012016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent  
Mon, Sep 9 Liberty 1 Newport 3
Wed, Sep 11 Liberty 0 Issaquah 3
* Mon, Sep 16 Liberty 0 Bellevue 3
* Wed, Sep 18 Liberty 3 Mercer Island 2
Mon, Sep 23 Liberty 3 Hazen 0
* Wed, Sep 25 Liberty 3 Juanita 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Liberty 1 Sammamish 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Liberty 2 Interlake 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Liberty 3 Lake Washington 2
* Wed, Oct 9 Liberty 0 Bellevue 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Liberty 1 Mercer Island 3
Wed, Oct 16 Liberty 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
* Mon, Oct 21 Liberty 3 Juanita 1
* Wed, Oct 23 Liberty 1 Sammamish 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Liberty 3 Interlake 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Liberty 0 Lake Washington 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Bellingham Won 3-1
  Thu, Nov 7 Sehome Lost 3-2
  Thu, Nov 7 Anacortes Lost 3-0
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy