League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue5092
Lake Washington4146
Liberty3273
Sammamish2235
Juanita2328
Mercer Island1437
Interlake0537


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
34Eastlake
40Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
14Lakes
31Bellevue *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Pierre.Sworden
14Kentwood
17Bothell *


PopKeene
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
14Kentwood
17Bothell *


Saturday, Nov 16
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
46Mount Si
21Chiawana *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
17Skyview
38Woodinville *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Liberty 52 Roosevelt 7
Fri, Sep 13 Liberty 56 Cedarcrest 14
Fri, Sep 20 Liberty 9 Issaquah 3
* Fri, Sep 27 Liberty 40 Interlake 13
* Fri, Oct 4 Liberty 14 Juanita 7
* Fri, Oct 11 Liberty 10 Lake Washington 26
* Fri, Oct 18 Liberty 7 Bellevue 42
* Fri, Oct 25 Liberty 21 Mercer Island 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 82A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 1 Blaine Won 57-6
  Fri, Nov 8 Lakewood Lost 14-10
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy