Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty (Renton) Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Liberty (Renton) 52 Roosevelt 7
Fri, Sep 13 Liberty (Renton) 56 Cedarcrest 14
Fri, Sep 20 Liberty (Renton) 9 Issaquah 3
* Fri, Sep 27 Liberty (Renton) 40 Interlake 13
* Fri, Oct 4 Liberty (Renton) 14 Juanita 7
* Fri, Oct 11 Liberty (Renton) 10 Lake Washington 26
* Fri, Oct 18 Liberty (Renton) 7 Bellevue 42
* Fri, Oct 25 Liberty (Renton) 21 Mercer Island 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 1 Blaine Won 57-6
  Fri, Nov 8 Lakewood Lost 14-10

 
Arbter Schedule