League
4A
2A/3A
Juanita
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Juanita Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Juanita Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Juanita Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Jamboree
* Wed, Mar 20 Juanita 0 Liberty 1
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Juanita 80 Interlake 94
Lost
Sat, Mar 30 Holder Relays
Juanita 0 Eisenhower (Host) 0
Cheney 0
Ellensburg 0
Pullman 0
Sultan 0
Selah 0
Toppenish 0
Wapato 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Juanita 50 Lake Washington 142
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Juanita 0 Lake Washington 1
Lost
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
        More Info
* Wed, Apr 24 Juanita 28 Lake Washington 74
Lost
Sat, Apr 27 Bill Harris Invitational
        More Info
* Wed, May 1 Juanita 0 Mercer Island 1
Lost
Fri, May 3 Last Chance Qualifier
Juanita 0 Lake Washington (Host) 4
Bothell 8
Lake Stevens 39
Snohomish 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 4:00 PMJV Meet at Juanita High School
 May 8, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
Kingco Conference Championships at Lake Washington HS
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
SeaKing District 2 Championships at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy