Juanita Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Juanita Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Juanita Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 Juanita Lake Washington
* Tue, Mar 22 Juanita Liberty (Renton)
* Thu, Mar 31 Juanita 70 Bellevue 65
Won
* Thu, Apr 14 Juanita Hazen
* Thu, Apr 28 Juanita Interlake
Sat, Apr 30 Bill Harris Invite  
* Wed, May 4 @ Lake Washington  
Fri, May 6 Lake Washington Last Chance Invitational  
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Wed, May 18 SeaKing District Track  
Fri, May 20 SeaKing District Track  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.