League
4A
2A/3A
Juanita
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Juanita Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Juanita Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Juanita Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Juanita 2 Eastlake 8
Lost
Mon, Mar 11 Juanita 3 Skyline 9
Lost
Tue, Mar 12 Juanita 0 Inglemoor 6
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Juanita 3 Eastside Catholic 5
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 Juanita 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 4
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Juanita 1 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
Wed, Mar 20 Juanita 5 Liberty 8
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Juanita 4 Lake Washington 11
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Juanita 6 Liberty 4
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Juanita 7 Mercer Island 6
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Juanita 3 Bellevue 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Juanita 6 Sammamish 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Juanita 2 Lake Washington 21
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Juanita 6 Interlake 0
Won
Tue, Apr 16 Juanita 0 Port Angeles 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Juanita 3 Liberty 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Juanita 1 Mercer Island 11
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Juanita 8 Bellevue 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Juanita 5 Sammamish 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Juanita 7 Interlake 11
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 4 - May 113A KingCo at Bannerwood Park
  Sat, May 4 Interlake Lost 9-3
  Mon, May 6 Lake Washington Lost 12-6
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy