Juanita Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Juanita Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Juanita Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Juanita 3 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
Wed, Mar 16 Juanita 2 Inglemoor 4
Lost
Thu, Mar 17 Juanita 7 Lynnwood 3
Won
Sat, Mar 19 Juanita 19 Capital 9
Won
Mon, Mar 21 Juanita 7 Archbishop Murphy 5
Won
Wed, Mar 23 Juanita 16 Mount Vernon 8
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Juanita 1 Mercer Island 4
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Juanita 8 Bellevue 14
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Juanita 14 Hazen 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Juanita 10 Interlake 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Juanita 2 Lake Washington 5
Lost
Thu, Apr 7 Juanita 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Juanita 3 Liberty (Renton) 13
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 Juanita 6 Mercer Island 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Juanita TBD
* Wed, Apr 20 Juanita 9 Hazen 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Juanita 3 Interlake 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Juanita 2 Lake Washington 4
Lost
Wed, Apr 27 Juanita 4 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Juanita 3 Liberty (Renton) 8
Lost
* Mon, May 2 Juanita 1 Bellevue 4
Lost
Sat, May 7 Juanita 2 Bellevue 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - Apr 293A Metro Qualifier at
May 3 - May 123A KingCo League Tournament at
May 4 - May 143A Metro League at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at