Boys Basketball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home Juanita
Wed, Dec 2 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Dec 4 Hazen
8:00 PM Home Juanita
* Tue, Dec 8 Interlake
7:15 PM Home Juanita
* Fri, Dec 11 Liberty
8:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
Tue, Dec 15 Highline
7:15 PM Home Juanita
* Fri, Dec 18 Mercer Island
8:00 PM Home Juanita
Sat, Dec 26 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Mon, Dec 28 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Tue, Dec 29 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Wed, Dec 30 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home Juanita
* Fri, Jan 8 Lake Washington
8:00 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Fri, Jan 15 Interlake
8:00 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Liberty
7:15 PM Home Juanita
Sat, Jan 23 Shorecrest
TBD Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Lake Washington
8:00 PM Home Juanita
* Tue, Feb 2 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule