League
4A
2A/3A
Juanita
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Juanita Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Juanita Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Juanita Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Juanita 0 Inglemoor 7
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Juanita 7 Bothell 0
Won
Thu, Mar 21 Juanita 3 Redmond 4
Lost
Mon, Mar 25 Juanita 4 North Creek 3
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Juanita 2 Mercer Island 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Juanita 3 Sammamish 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Juanita 0 Lake Washington 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Juanita 1 Bellevue 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Juanita 0 Interlake 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Juanita 2 Liberty 5
Lost
Thu, Apr 25 Juanita 5 Overlake 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM3A Kingco Tennis Tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
 May 10, 12:00 AM
May 11, 12:00 AM
3A Kingco Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy