Juanita Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Juanita Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Sep 6 Interlake
4:00 PM Away Interlake HS
* Thu, Sep 8 Bellevue
4:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Mon, Sep 12 Liberty (Renton)
3:45 PM Away Liberty HS
* Wed, Sep 14 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Fri, Sep 16 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen HS
* Mon, Sep 26 Interlake
4:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Wed, Sep 28 Bellevue
4:00 PM Away Bellevue HS
* Fri, Sep 30 Liberty (Renton)
4:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Mon, Oct 3 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Away Mercer Island HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Home Juanita HS
Mon, Oct 10 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Wed, Oct 12 Hazen
4:00 PM Home Juanita HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.