Volleyball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Volleyball
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 Inglemoor
5:15 PM Home Juanita
Thu, Sep 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPC
* Mon, Sep 14 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
Wed, Sep 16 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home Juanita
* Mon, Sep 21 Liberty
7:00 PM Home Juanita
* Wed, Sep 23 Interlake
7:00 PM Away IHS
Sat, Sep 26 Reach the Peak Invitational
Glacier Peak (Host)
8:00 AM Away GPHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Home Juanita
* Mon, Oct 5 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Liberty (Renton)
7:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
Mon, Oct 12 Redmond
7:00 PM Home Juanita
* Wed, Oct 14 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Juanita
* Mon, Oct 19 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home Juanita
* Wed, Oct 21 Interlake
7:00 PM Home Juanita
* Mon, Oct 26 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, Oct 28 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Home Juanita

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule