League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Interlake Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Interlake Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 1 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home IHS
Sat, Dec 8 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Liberty
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Tue, Jan 8 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Liberty
8:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
Sat, Jan 19 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Juanita
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Sammamish
8:30 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy