League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Interlake Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Interlake Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Interlake Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 28 Interlake 46 Snohomish 49
Lost
* Fri, Dec 1 Interlake 47 Liberty 61
Lost
* Tue, Dec 5 Interlake 46 Juanita 49
Lost
Wed, Dec 6 Interlake 38 Lynnwood 63
Lost
* Fri, Dec 8 Interlake 59 Bellevue 80
Lost
* Tue, Dec 12 Interlake 52 Mercer Island 66
Lost
* Fri, Dec 15 Interlake 48 Lake Washington 64
Lost
Sat, Dec 16 Interlake 58 Cedarcrest 38
Won
Wed, Dec 27 Interlake 42 Stadium 63
Lost
Thu, Dec 28 Interlake 66 Summit Sierra 64
Won
Fri, Dec 29 Interlake 48 Monroe 60
Lost
* Wed, Jan 3 Interlake 45 Sammamish 48
Lost
* Fri, Jan 5 Interlake 52 Redmond 80
Lost
* Tue, Jan 9 Interlake 41 Liberty 71
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 Interlake 63 Juanita 75
Lost
* Tue, Jan 16 Interlake 44 Bellevue 85
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 Interlake 54 Mercer Island 67
Lost
* Tue, Jan 23 Interlake 31 Lake Washington 68
Lost
* Fri, Jan 26 Interlake 41 Sammamish 46
Lost
* Tue, Jan 30 Interlake 49 Redmond 62
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 2 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Dist.Qual. at Garfield
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy