Girls Basketball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 30 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
Thu, Dec 3 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
Sat, Dec 5 West Valley (Yakima)
12:30 PM Home BlvuHS
* Wed, Dec 9 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Wed, Dec 16 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Liberty
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
Mon, Jan 4 Renton
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Jan 8 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
Mon, Jan 11 Kentlake
Away KLHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Hazen
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Interlake
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
Sat, Jan 23 Federal Way
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
Sat, Jan 30 Graham Kapowsin
1:30 PM Home BlvuHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Juanita
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule