League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Soccer
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Issaquah12101210
Skyline10021002
Newport832832
Eastlake643643
Mount Si552552
Inglemoor373373
Woodinville273273
Bothell11011101
North Creek11101110


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr 24
7:30 PM
Mount Si
Woodinville *


PopKeene
7:30 PM
Bothell
Issaquah *


IssHS
7:30 PM
North Creek
Skyline *


SkylnHS
7:30 PM
Eastlake
Newport *


NwprtHS
7:30 PM
Interlake
Sammamish *


SHS
7:30 PM
Mercer Island
Juanita *


Juanita
7:30 PM
Bellevue
Redmond *


RdmndHS
7:30 PM
Lake Washington
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
Thursday, Apr 26
7:30 PM
Redmond
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
Friday, Apr 27
5:30 PM
North Creek
Bothell *


PopKeene
7:30 PM
Woodinville
Inglemoor *


PopKeene
7:30 PM
Skyline
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
7:30 PM
Newport
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
7:30 PM
Sammamish
Mercer Island *


MIHS
7:30 PM
Juanita
Lake Washington *


LWHS
8:00 PM
Interlake
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 13 Woodinville 1 Newport 1
* Fri, Mar 16 Woodinville 0 Issaquah 3
* Tue, Mar 20 Woodinville 1 Eastlake 1
* Thu, Mar 22 Woodinville 1 Skyline 3
* Tue, Mar 27 Woodinville 2 Mount Si 2
* Fri, Mar 30 Woodinville 0 Inglemoor 2
* Tue, Apr 3 Woodinville 2 Bothell 1
* Fri, Apr 6 Woodinville 1 North Creek 0
* Mon, Apr 9 Woodinville 1 Newport 3
* Tue, Apr 17 Woodinville 1 Eastlake 2
* Thu, Apr 19 Woodinville 1 Skyline 4
* Sat, Apr 21 Woodinville 0 Issaquah 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 Mount Si
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Fri, Apr 27 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Tue, May 1 Bothell
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Fri, May 4 North Creek
5:30 PM Away PopKeene

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 8 - May 124A KingCo at Hosted by Higher Seed
May 14 - May 264A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:00 AM4A Kingco Playoffs
 May 15, 12:00 AM4A State Playoffs
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
4A State Championship at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy