League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bothell000000
Eastlake000000
Inglemoor000000
Issaquah000000
Mount Si000000
Newport000000
North Creek000000
Skyline000000
Woodinville000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 13 Newport
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Fri, Mar 16 Issaquah
7:30 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Eastlake
5:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Thu, Mar 22 Skyline
7:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Mount Si
7:30 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Inglemoor
5:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, Apr 3 Bothell
5:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Fri, Apr 6 North Creek
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, Apr 10 Newport
7:30 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Eastlake
7:30 PM Away EstlkHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Skyline
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Sat, Apr 21 Issaquah
5:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, Apr 24 Mount Si
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Fri, Apr 27 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Tue, May 1 Bothell
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Fri, May 4 North Creek
5:30 PM Away PopKeene

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:00 AM4A Kingco Playoffs
 May 15, 12:00 AM4A State Playoffs
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
4A State Championship at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy