League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Woodinville 1 Meadowdale 0
Tue, Mar 14 Woodinville 0 Redmond 3
* Fri, Mar 17 Woodinville 0 Eastlake 4
* Tue, Mar 21 Woodinville 0 Newport 3
* Fri, Mar 24 Woodinville 1 Inglemoor 3
* Tue, Mar 28 Woodinville 0 Skyline 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Woodinville 0 Issaquah 6
* Tue, Apr 4 Woodinville 0 Bothell 5
* Fri, Apr 7 Woodinville 1 Mount Si 3
* Tue, Apr 11 Woodinville 0 Eastlake 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Woodinville 1 Newport 3
* Tue, Apr 18 Woodinville 2 Inglemoor 1
* Fri, Apr 21 Woodinville 0 Skyline 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Woodinville 0 Issaquah 6
* Fri, Apr 28 Woodinville 1 Bothell 2
* Tue, May 2 Woodinville 0 Mount Si 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy