League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Golf
KingCo - 4A
 WL
Newport00
Mount Si00
Woodinville00
Skyline00
Redmond00
Bothell00
Issaquah00
Inglemoor00
Eastlake00
North Creek00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 5 Juanita
3:00 PM Home EchoGC
* Mon, Sep 9 Mount Si
3:00 PM Away MtSiGC
* Tue, Sep 17 Redmond
3:00 PM Away BearCrkC
* Thu, Sep 19 Skyline
3:10 PM Away Plateau
* Tue, Sep 24 North Creek
3:00 PM Home EchoGC
* Wed, Sep 25 Bothell
3:00 PM Home EchoGC
* Thu, Sep 26 Issaquah
3:00 PM Home EchoGC
* Mon, Sep 30 Inglemoor
3:30 PM Away Inglewd
* Thu, Oct 3 Eastlake
3:00 PM Home EchoGC
* Mon, Oct 7 Newport
2:45 PM Away Newcastl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 15, 8:00 AMKingco 4A Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Oct 16, 8:00 AMKingco State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy