League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Golf
KingCo - 4A
 Total
Mount Si1678
Skyline1713
Eastlake1733
Redmond1748
Issaquah2126
Newport1824
Woodinville1870
North Creek1960
Inglemoor2100
Bothell2317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 Woodinville 210 Lake Washington 209
* Thu, Sep 6 Woodinville 231 North Creek 225
* Wed, Sep 12 Woodinville 216 Bothell 255
* Tue, Sep 18 Woodinville 203 Redmond 182
* Thu, Sep 20 Woodinville 202 Skyline 181
* Mon, Sep 24 Woodinville 198 Issaquah 206
Thu, Sep 27 Woodinville 210 Juanita 244
* Tue, Oct 2 Woodinville 202 Inglemoor 223
* Wed, Oct 3 Woodinville 202 Mount Si 184
* Thu, Oct 4 Woodinville 216 Eastlake 191
* Tue, Oct 9 Woodinville 200 Newport 190
Fri, Oct 12 Woodinville Bothell
North Creek

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 15, 8:00 AM4A Kingco Medalist Tournament
 Oct 16, 8:00 AM4A Kingco State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy