League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Track
KingCo - 4A
 WLT
Bothell000
Eastlake000
Inglemoor000
Issaquah000
Mount Si000
Newport000
North Creek000
Redmond000
Skyline000
Woodinville000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 19
Awaiting Score
Mercer Island
Lake Washington *


LWHS
Wednesday, Mar 20
4:00 PM
Redmond
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
4:00 PM
Inglemoor
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
4:00 PM
Bothell
North Creek *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Sammamish
Interlake *


IHS
4:00 PM
Liberty
Juanita *


Juanita
4:00 PM
Bellevue
Interlake *


IHS
4:00 PM
Bellevue
Sammamish *


Interlake
Thursday, Mar 21
4:00 PM
Newport
Skyline *


SkylnHS
4:00 PM
Mount Si
Issaquah *


IssHS
Saturday, Mar 23
Time TBD
W F West
Juanita
Hazen
Curtis *


9:30 PM
Wilson
Timberline
Shelton
Peninsula
Lakes
Lake Stevens
Juanita
Hazen
Bremerton
Curtis *


VikStdm
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 20 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Mar 27 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell
* Wed, Apr 3 Redmond
4:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
Pasco (Host)
9:30 AM Away EBrownSt
* Wed, Apr 17 North Creek
4:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
Snohomish (Host)
TBD Away SnoHS
        More Info
Thu, Apr 25 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
Sat, Apr 27 SHORELINE INVITATIONAL
Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Kingston
Lakes
Monroe
North Central
Shorewood
Todd Beamer
Woodinville
9:00 AM Away ShrlnStd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
Kingco Conference Championships at Lake Washington HS
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
SeaKing District 2 Championships at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy