League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Track
KingCo - 4A
  League Overall
  W L W L
Bothell4050
Eastlake4050
Redmond3132
Skyline3141
Newport2232
North Creek2223
Inglemoor1314
Mount Si1323
Issaquah0405
Woodinville0405


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 23
Time TBD
WIAA State Championships
Woodinville
Skyline
Sammamish
Redmond
North Creek
Newport
Mount Si
Mercer Island
Liberty
Lake Washington
Juanita
Issaquah
Interlake
Inglemoor
Eastlake
Bothell
Bellevue


GNF@MTHS
Friday, May 24
Time TBD
WIAA State Championships
0Woodinville
0Skyline
0Sammamish
0Redmond
0North Creek
0Newport
0Mount Si
0Mercer Island
0Liberty
0Lake Washington
0Juanita
0Issaquah
0Interlake
0Inglemoor
0Eastlake
0Bothell
0Bellevue


Saturday, May 25
Time TBD
WIAA State Championships
0Woodinville
0Skyline
0Sammamish
0Redmond
0North Creek
0Newport
0Mount Si
0Mercer Island
0Liberty
0Lake Washington
0Juanita
0Issaquah
0Interlake
0Inglemoor
0Eastlake
0Bothell
0Bellevue


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 20 Woodinville 50 Inglemoor 87
* Wed, Mar 27 Woodinville 32 Bothell 111
* Wed, Apr 3 Woodinville 34 Redmond 111
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Wed, Apr 17 Woodinville 46 North Creek 99
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
        More Info
Thu, Apr 25 Woodinville 37 Newport 108
Sat, Apr 27 SHORELINE INVITATIONAL
Woodinville Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Kingston
Lakes
Mariner
Monroe
North Central
Shorewood
Todd Beamer

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
Kingco Conference Championships at Lake Washington HS
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
SeaKing District 2 Championships at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy