League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Skyline162204
Inglemoor126159
Eastlake126188
Issaquah126189
Redmond991110
Bothell991011
Mount Si99912
Newport414515
North Creek414515
Woodinville315416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
1:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Lake Washington *


Gesa
4:00 PM
Olympia
Issaquah *


Gesa
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Woodinville 2 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Sat, Mar 16 Woodinville 1 Moses Lake 7
* Mon, Mar 18 Woodinville 2 Newport 3
* Wed, Mar 20 Woodinville 5 Issaquah 6
* Fri, Mar 22 Woodinville 2 Mount Si 4
* Mon, Mar 25 Woodinville 1 Skyline 7
* Wed, Mar 27 Woodinville 4 Redmond 7
* Fri, Mar 29 Woodinville 7 Eastlake 9
* Mon, Apr 1 Woodinville 0 Inglemoor 5
* Wed, Apr 3 Woodinville 1 Bothell 2
* Fri, Apr 5 Woodinville 5 North Creek 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Woodinville 2 Newport 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Woodinville 2 Mount Si 3
* Wed, Apr 10 Woodinville 0 Issaquah 3
* Mon, Apr 15 Woodinville 0 Skyline 3
* Wed, Apr 17 Woodinville 2 Redmond 3
* Fri, Apr 19 Woodinville 0 Eastlake 10
* Tue, Apr 23 Woodinville 0 Inglemoor 4
* Wed, Apr 24 Woodinville 7 Bothell 5
* Fri, Apr 26 Woodinville 3 North Creek 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 4:00 PM
May 4, 10:00 PM
May 7, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
WES-King 4A Baseball at TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy