League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Thu, Mar 9 Pre-Season Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Woodinville 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 5
Sat, Mar 18 Woodinville 6 Graham Kapowsin 12
Sat, Mar 18 Woodinville 10 Moses Lake 0
Tue, Mar 21 Woodinville 7 Redmond 3
Thu, Mar 23 Woodinville 10 Kamiak 0
* Mon, Mar 27 Woodinville 4 Newport 1
* Wed, Mar 29 Woodinville 0 Mount Si 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Woodinville 12 Skyline 6
* Tue, Apr 4 Woodinville 1 Bothell 5
* Thu, Apr 6 Woodinville 6 Inglemoor 1
Sat, Apr 8 Woodinville 1 Kentwood 4
* Tue, Apr 11 Woodinville 2 Eastlake 3
* Thu, Apr 13 Woodinville 1 Issaquah 8
* Tue, Apr 18 Woodinville 5 Newport 3
* Wed, Apr 19 Woodinville 1 Mount Si 7
* Fri, Apr 21 Woodinville 6 Skyline 3
* Mon, Apr 24 Woodinville 2 Bothell 1
* Wed, Apr 26 Woodinville 10 Inglemoor 2
* Fri, Apr 28 Woodinville 2 Eastlake 0
* Mon, May 1 Woodinville 4 Issaquah 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 5 Newport Lost 4-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy