League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Thu, Dec 5 Bothell
7:30 PM Away Inglemr
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
White River (Host)
9:00 AM Away WhtRvrHS
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
Thu, Dec 12 Lake Washington
6:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Thu, Dec 12 Juanita
7:30 PM Home Woodinvl
Sat, Dec 14 LW Invitational Team Tournament
Lake Washington (Host)
TBD Away LWHS
Tue, Dec 17 Meadowdale
5:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
        Double Dual at Mountlake Terrace
Tue, Dec 17 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
        Double Dual at Mountlake Terrace
Thu, Dec 19 Sammamish
6:00 PM Away RdmndHS
Thu, Dec 19 Bellevue
6:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Redmond
7:30 PM Away RdmndHS
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Newport
6:00 PM Home NCHS
Thu, Jan 9 Interlake
7:30 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Mount Si
6:00 PM Away MtSiHS
Thu, Jan 16 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Away MtSiHS
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Decatur
Edmonds-Woodway
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kentwood
Lakewood
O\\\'Dea
Omak
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
Away MPHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Skyline
6:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 28 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
        Date may change when MBB schedule posted
Thu, Jan 30 Liberty
6:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Issaquah
7:30 PM Away LbrtyHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
Men's KingCo 4A Championships at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-4A Championships at Skyline High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy