League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Wrestling
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah9090
Redmond81101
North Creek7272
Eastlake6363
Mount Si5454
Newport4545
Skyline3638
Bothell2727
Inglemoor1818
Woodinville09010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 White River Classic
* Tue, Dec 4 Woodinville 27 North Creek 54
* Thu, Dec 6 Woodinville 18 Eastlake 42
Sat, Dec 8 Lake Washington Invitational Tournament
* Tue, Dec 11 Woodinville 25 Redmond 54
Thu, Dec 13 Woodinville 9 Everett 72
Sat, Dec 15 Graham Morin Invitational
Fri, Dec 28 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Woodinville Evergreen (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Camas
Central Kitsap
Ferndale
Gig Harbor
Graham Kapowsin
Glacier Peak
Heritage
Kennewick
Mountain View
Olympia
Olympic
Peninsula
Prairie
Ridgefield
Skyview
South Kitsap
Tumwater
Union
W F West
Woodland
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 9 Woodinville 41 Skyline 42
* Wed, Jan 9 Woodinville 36 Newport 37
Sat, Jan 12 MP Premier Tournament
Woodinville 57 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 173
Bethel 176
Decatur 111
Edmonds-Woodway 105
Granite Falls 87
Glacier Peak 72
Jackson 67
Kamiak 60
Kentwood 255
O'Dea 79
Omak 50
Sehome 29
Squalicum 66
Stanwood 112
Wenatchee 111
* Thu, Jan 17 Woodinville 6 Issaquah 72
* Thu, Jan 17 Woodinville 18 Mount Si 60
* Thu, Jan 24 Woodinville 18 Inglemoor 45
* Tue, Jan 29 Woodinville 39 Bothell 40
Sat, Feb 2 4A KingCo Wrestling Championships
        Weigh ins @ 8:00AM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy