League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Badminton
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 5 Woodinville 6 North Creek 5
* Tue, Mar 12 Woodinville 4 Eastlake 7
* Thu, Mar 14 Woodinville 11 Inglemoor 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Woodinville 2 Redmond 9
* Thu, Mar 21 Woodinville 10 Juanita 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Woodinville 11 Bothell 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Woodinville 8 North Creek 3
* Thu, Apr 4 Woodinville 4 Eastlake 7
* Tue, Apr 16 Woodinville 11 Inglemoor 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Woodinville 1 Redmond 10
* Tue, Apr 23 Woodinville 10 Juanita 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Woodinville 9 Bothell 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy