League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Badminton
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 14 Woodinville 7 North Creek 4
* Fri, Mar 16 Woodinville 5 Lake Washington 6
* Mon, Mar 19 Woodinville 3 Eastlake 8
* Wed, Mar 21 Woodinville 11 Inglemoor 0
* Fri, Mar 23 Woodinville 4 Redmond 7
* Mon, Mar 26 Woodinville 10 Juanita 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Woodinville 11 Bothell 0
* Fri, Mar 30 Woodinville 8 North Creek 3
Tue, Apr 3 Woodinville 11 Mercer Island 0
* Mon, Apr 16 Woodinville 5 Lake Washington 6
* Wed, Apr 18 Woodinville 3 Eastlake 8
* Fri, Apr 20 Woodinville 10 Inglemoor 2
* Mon, Apr 23 Woodinville 1 Redmond 10
* Wed, Apr 25 Woodinville 10 Juanita 1
* Thu, Apr 26 Woodinville 10 Bothell 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy