Boys Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: *Woodinville High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 4 Arlington
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
Sat, Dec 5 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Dec 8 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Fri, Dec 11 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
Wed, Dec 16 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, Jan 5 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
Thu, Jan 7 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Bothell
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 12 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Redmond
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 19 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Jan 22 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Sat, Jan 23 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Tue, Jan 26 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Feb 2 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule