League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell121152
Issaquah8487
Mount Si8598
Skyline74105
Newport7597
Eastlake6789
Woodinville47510
Inglemoor210214
North Creek011015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Ron.Bollinger
82Inglemoor
98Bothell *


Awaiting Score
Skyline
Newport *


NwprtHS
Final
Scored By: Cole.Westover
51Eastlake
65Mount Si *


Awaiting Score
North Creek
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
Final
Scored By: Jerome.Yamada
54Redmond
84Liberty *


Awaiting Score
Interlake
Lake Washington *


LWHS
Final
Scored By: Chris.O\'Connor
28Sammamish
67Bellevue *


Awaiting Score
Mercer Island
Juanita *


Juanita
Friday, Jan 26
8:00 PM
Eastlake
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
8:00 PM
Woodinville
Skyline *


SkylnHS
8:00 PM
Mount Si
North Creek *


NCHS
8:00 PM
Redmond
Lake Washington *


LWHS
8:00 PM
Liberty
Juanita *


Juanita
8:00 PM
Bellevue
Mercer Island *


MIHS
8:30 PM
Issaquah
Newport *


NwprtHS
8:30 PM
Sammamish
Interlake *


IHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Fri, Nov 24 2017 Tip-Off Jamboree
Sat, Dec 9 Woodinville 50 Arlington 64
* Tue, Dec 12 Woodinville 70 Eastlake 53
* Fri, Dec 15 Woodinville 57 North Creek 39
* Sat, Dec 16 Woodinville 65 Bothell 66
* Tue, Dec 19 Woodinville 42 Mount Si 54
Tue, Dec 26 Woodinville 78 Seattle Christian 68
Wed, Dec 27 Woodinville 40 West Seattle 64
Thu, Dec 28 Woodinville 60 Kennedy Catholic 83
* Wed, Jan 3 Woodinville 48 Issaquah 46
* Fri, Jan 5 Woodinville 31 Newport 53
* Sat, Jan 6 Woodinville 49 Inglemoor 51
* Fri, Jan 12 Woodinville 44 Mount Si 58
* Sat, Jan 13 Woodinville 41 Skyline 57
* Tue, Jan 16 Woodinville 56 Bothell 69
* Fri, Jan 19 Woodinville 52 Eastlake 50

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 23 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 26 Skyline
8:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Newport
7:30 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Feb 6 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 174A KingCo Finals at Lake Washington High School
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy