League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Nov 22
2:35 PM
Seattle Prep Jamboree
Redmond
Kamiak
Seattle Prep. *


McHugh
Friday, Nov 24
Time TBD
2017 Tip-Off Jamboree
Woodinville
Skyline
North Creek
Lake Washington
Lake Stevens
Jackson
Inglemoor
Bothell *


Bothell
Saturday, Nov 25
Time TBD
Sammamish Jamboree
Sammamish *


SHS
Time TBD
Jamboree
Arlington
Mercer Island *


MIHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 24 2017 Tip-Off Jamboree
Bothell (Host)
TBD Away Bothell
        Multiple start times. Each school plays twice.
* Mon, Dec 4 Mount Si
7:30 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Dec 6 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Dec 8 Bothell
7:30 PM Home Woodinvl
Sat, Dec 9 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Dec 15 North Creek
7:30 PM Away NCHS
Wed, Dec 27 Sterling Shootout Tournament
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away
Thu, Dec 28 Sterling Shootout Tournament
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away
* Wed, Jan 3 Issaquah
7:30 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 5 Newport
8:30 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Mount Si
8:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Sat, Jan 13 Skyline
7:30 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 16 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 19 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 23 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 26 Skyline
8:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Newport
7:30 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Feb 6 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy