League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Inglemoor0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0010
Woodinville0001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
 
Jamboree
Shorecrest
Newport
Lakeside
Mercer Island *


MIHS
Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
70Woodinville
82Kennedy Catholic *


Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Gordon.Kaplan1
62Liberty
68Skyline *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Staudacher
60Kamiak
67Lake Washington *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
68Sammamish
64Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Sam.Fein
45Newport
70Bellevue *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: Casey.Tucker
57Juanita
51Lynnwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Dec 14 **
Bothell
Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Sam.Fein
52Wilson
39Bellevue *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Rubin1
47Monroe
56Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Valentine1
62Mercer Island
54Issaquah *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: Scott.Marcum
66Newport
78Interlake *


Friday, Dec 6
4:30 PM
Mount Si
Lk.Oswego, Or *


5:40 PM
Highline
Sammamish *


SAMM
7:00 PM
North Creek
Kennewick *


Kennewic
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Juanita *


Juanita
7:15 PM
Bellevue
Skyline *


SkylnHS
7:15 PM
Mercer Island
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
8:00 PM
Redmond
Lake Washington *


LWHS
8:00 PM
Issaquah
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
Saturday, Dec 7
5:30 PM
North Creek
Pasco *


Pasco
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Dec 21 **
Bothell
River Ridge *


7:15 PM
Bellingham
Sammamish *


SAMM
7:15 PM
Interlake
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Juanita
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Woodinville 70 Kennedy Catholic 82

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
Wed, Dec 11 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Dec 13 North Creek
8:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Dec 17 Redmond
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Dec 20 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Fri, Dec 27 Shelton
7:00 PM Home FVHS
        FVHS Holiday Tournament
Sat, Dec 28 Holiday Basketball Tournament
Fort Vancouver (Host)
TBD Away FVHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Bothell
8:00 PM Away Bothell
Mon, Jan 6 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Si
8:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Sat, Jan 11 North Creek
8:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 17 Redmond
8:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Skyline
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 24 Bothell
8:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Sat, Jan 25 Seattle Academy
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 28 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 31 Newport
8:00 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy