League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 2 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
Wed, Dec 4 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Dec 13 North Creek
8:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Dec 17 Redmond
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Dec 20 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Fri, Dec 27 Holiday Basketball Tournament
Fort Vancouver (Host)
TBD Away FVHS
Sat, Dec 28 Holiday Basketball Tournament
Fort Vancouver (Host)
TBD Away FVHS
Mon, Dec 30 Ft. Vancouver Holiday Invitational
Fort Vancouver (Host)
Away FVHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Bothell
8:00 PM Away Bothell
Mon, Jan 6 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Si
8:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Sat, Jan 11 North Creek
8:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 17 Redmond
8:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Skyline
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 24 Bothell
8:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Sat, Jan 25 Seattle Academy
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 28 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 31 Newport
8:00 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy