League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Inglemoor103175
Redmond851310
Woodinville761112
Bothell581013
North Creek49713


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Feb 12
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Feb 13 **
Burlington-Ed
Liberty *


Wednesday, Feb 13
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Feb 14 **
Burlington-Ed
Liberty *


Thursday, Feb 14
Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
56Kamiak
67Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
36Woodinville
50Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
61Bothell
67Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
73Skyline
79Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
58Burlington-Ed
55Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
35Bishop Blanchet
49Bellevue *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
54Interlake
69Garfield *


Friday, Feb 15
5:30 PM
Bellevue
O\'Dea *


CSHS
6:00 PM
Mariner
Mount Si *


IssHS
7:00 PM
Inglemoor
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Redmond
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
7:30 PM
Mount Vernon
Issaquah *


IssHS
8:15 PM
West Seattle
Mercer Island *


SAMM
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Bothell Jamboree
Fri, Nov 30 Woodinville 50 Todd Beamer 61
* Tue, Dec 4 Woodinville 70 Issaquah 53
Thu, Dec 6 Woodinville 66 Edmonds-Woodway 68
* Fri, Dec 7 Woodinville 48 North Creek 33
* Tue, Dec 11 Woodinville 55 Redmond 60
* Fri, Dec 14 Woodinville 45 Inglemoor 63
Sat, Dec 15 Woodinville 37 Bishop Blanchet 48
* Fri, Dec 21 Woodinville 56 Bothell 53
Thu, Dec 27 Woodinville 71 Alameda HS, CA 67
Fri, Dec 28 Woodinville 58 West Seattle 62
Sat, Dec 29 Woodinville 48 Granite Bay HS, CA 38
* Fri, Jan 4 Woodinville 34 Mount Si 56
Sat, Jan 5 Woodinville 52 Juanita 48
* Tue, Jan 8 Woodinville 60 Eastlake 64
* Fri, Jan 11 Woodinville 54 Redmond 58
* Sat, Jan 12 Woodinville 52 North Creek 49
* Tue, Jan 15 Woodinville 56 Inglemoor 72
* Fri, Jan 18 Woodinville 62 Bothell 51
* Tue, Jan 22 Woodinville 49 Skyline 47
* Tue, Jan 29 Woodinville 72 Newport 54

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 24A KingCo at
  Fri, Feb 1 Skyline Lost 59-53
  Sat, Feb 2 Eastlake Won 64-58
Feb 11 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
  Thu, Feb 14 Redmond Lost 50-36
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy