Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Redmond62113
Inglemoor53105
Woodinville4486
North Creek4578
Bothell1649


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Juanita *


Juanita
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Interlake
Sammamish *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Mount Si
Bothell *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Eastlake
Woodinville *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 20 **
Skyline
Redmond *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Inglemoor
Newport *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Loren.Tillman
72Interlake
50Sammamish *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Mount Si
Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Sam.Fein
65Mercer Island
53Bellevue *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Wayde.Knowles1
56Issaquah
53North Creek *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Staudacher
61Interlake
38Lake Washington *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Mezistrano
57Bellevue
49Juanita *


Final
Scored By: Jerome.Yamada
70Mercer Island
67Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Lowell
49North Creek
47Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Rubin1
49Woodinville
44Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Gordon.Kaplan1
34Newport
66Skyline *


Final
Scored By: Durriell.Jones
63Mount Si
43Eastlake *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Mark.Prince1
66Bothell
75Newport *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Woodinville 70 Kennedy Catholic 82
* Tue, Dec 10 Woodinville 60 Issaquah 55
Wed, Dec 11 Woodinville 60 Edmonds-Woodway 59
* Fri, Dec 13 Woodinville 45 North Creek 46
* Tue, Dec 17 Woodinville 48 Redmond 50
* Fri, Dec 20 Woodinville 64 Inglemoor 66
Fri, Dec 27 Woodinville 38 Shelton 23
Sat, Dec 28 Woodinville 49 Central Valley 64
Sun, Dec 29 Woodinville 47 Enumclaw 43
* Fri, Jan 3 Woodinville 77 Bothell 71
Mon, Jan 6 Woodinville 68 Tahoma 49
* Fri, Jan 10 Woodinville 44 Mount Si 58
* Sat, Jan 11 Woodinville 42 North Creek 37
* Fri, Jan 17 Woodinville 49 Redmond 44

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Skyline
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 24 Bothell
8:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Sat, Jan 25 Seattle Academy
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Mon, Jan 27 Eastlake
5:40 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 28 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 31 Newport
8:00 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome