League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0010
Eastlake0001
Inglemoor0010
Issaquah0001
Mount Si0001
Newport0011
North Creek0002
Redmond0002
Skyline0001
Woodinville0002


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Awaiting Score
Lynnwood
Bothell *


Bothell
3:45 PM
Interlake
Skyline *


SkylnHS
3:45 PM
Liberty
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
3:45 PM
Eastlake
Lake Washington *


3:45 PM
Mountlake Ter
Sammamish *


SAMM
3:45 PM
Issaquah
Mercer Island *


MIHS
3:45 PM
Meadowdale
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
Tuesday, Mar 19
3:30 PM
Redmond
Jackson *


JksnHS
3:45 PM
Juanita
Bothell *


Bothell
3:45 PM
Eastlake
Mercer Island *


4:00 PM
Bellevue
Newport *


NwprtHS
Wednesday, Mar 20
3:30 PM
Sammamish
Highline *


Highline
4:30 PM
Lake Washington
Skyline *


SkylnHS
4:30 PM
Issaquah
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
Thursday, Mar 21
3:45 PM
Redmond
Juanita *


LWHS
4:00 PM
Woodinville
Interlake *


IHS
4:00 PM
Inglemoor
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
4:00 PM
Newport
Mercer Island *


MIHS
Friday, Mar 22
3:30 PM
Mariner
Bothell *


Bothell
3:30 PM
Sammamish
Granite Falls *


GFHS
3:45 PM
Lake Washington
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Woodinville 3 Sammamish 4
Thu, Mar 14 Woodinville 0 Bellevue 7

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 18 Liberty
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
Thu, Mar 21 Interlake
4:00 PM Away IHS
Fri, Mar 22 Lake Washington
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Mar 26 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Skyline
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Apr 2 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
* Thu, Apr 4 Issaquah
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Apr 16 Mount Si
3:45 PM Away MtSiHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Eastlake
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Apr 23 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Apr 30 Bothell
3:30 PM Away Bothell

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 12:00 AM
May 14, 12:00 AM
4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
 May 15, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy