League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Newport90120
Inglemoor7282
Skyline7274
Issaquah7275
North Creek5484
Redmond4559
Eastlake3639
Woodinville27210
Mount Si18210
Bothell09111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Mon, Sep 10 Woodinville 1 Jackson 6
* Thu, Sep 13 Woodinville 4 Mount Si 3
* Fri, Sep 14 Woodinville 0 Skyline 7
* Tue, Sep 18 Woodinville 3 Eastlake 4
* Wed, Sep 19 Woodinville 1 Newport 6
* Tue, Sep 25 Woodinville 1 Issaquah 6
* Wed, Sep 26 Woodinville 5 Bothell 2
* Thu, Sep 27 Woodinville 0 Redmond 7
* Wed, Oct 3 Woodinville 0 Inglemoor 7
Thu, Oct 4 Woodinville 2 Mercer Island 5
* Tue, Oct 9 Woodinville 1 North Creek 6
Fri, Oct 12 Woodinville 1 Juanita 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 16, 4:00 PM4A KingCo Championships - 1st Round at Skyline High School
 Oct 19, 7:00 AM4A KingCo Championships - Round of 16 and 8 at Edgebrook
 Oct 20, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Championships - Semi-Finals and Finals at Edgebrook
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy