Boys Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah90102
Newport8191
Skyline7283
Inglemoor6373
Eastlake5457
Mount Si4555
Redmond3638
North Creek2738
Woodinville18111
Bothell09112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Thu, Sep 17 North Creek
4:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Sep 22 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell
* Thu, Sep 24 Redmond
4:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Sep 29 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Thu, Oct 1 Juanita
3:45 PM Away Juanita
* Tue, Oct 6 North Creek
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Bothell
4:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Oct 13 Redmond
4:00 PM Away RdmndHS
Thu, Oct 15 Cross-Divisional Playoff Match
TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 20, 4:00 PMKingco Championships Round 1 at Skyline High School
 Oct 21, 4:00 PMKingco Championships Round 2 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 8:00 AMKingco Championships Quarter and Semi-Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 24, 8:00 AMKingco Championships Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook