Woodinville Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Woodinville Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Sep 8 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
Tue, Sep 13 Monroe
4:00 PM Away Monroe HS
* Thu, Sep 15 North Creek
4:00 PM Away North Creek HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Bothell
4:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Redmond
3:45 PM Away Redmond HS
Mon, Sep 26 Eastlake
4:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
Thu, Sep 29 Bellevue
4:00 PM Away Bellevue HS
Mon, Oct 3 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
* Tue, Oct 4 North Creek
4:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Redmond
4:00 PM Home Woodinville HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.