League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Newport90120
Inglemoor7282
Skyline7274
Issaquah7275
North Creek5484
Redmond4559
Eastlake3639
Woodinville27210
Mount Si18210
Bothell09111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 12 Juanita
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Sep 17 Skyline
3:45 PM Away SkylnHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Si
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Sep 24 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Newport
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Oct 1 Issaquah
3:45 PM Away IssHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Redmond
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Oct 8 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, Oct 15 Bothell
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 4:00 PMKingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy