League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 10 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Skyline
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Sep 13 Mount Si
3:45 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Eastlake
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Sep 20 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Issaquah
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Sep 26 Bothell
3:30 PM Away Bothell
* Thu, Sep 27 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Oct 9 North Creek
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy