4A
2A/3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 6 Redmond
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Sep 8 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
Wed, Sep 13 Juanita
3:45 PM Away Juanita
Mon, Sep 18 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Issaquah
3:45 PM Away IssHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Skyline
3:45 PM Away SkylnHS
Mon, Sep 25 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Bothell
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Sep 28 Mount Si
3:45 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Newport
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Oct 5 North Creek
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Team Banquet 10/26/16

Oct 15, 2016 8:14 AM

The Tennis Team Banquet is scheduled for Wednesday, October 26th, from 5:30PM - 7:30PM in the Commons at WHS.

Justin Sim @ KingCo Tournament

Oct 15, 2016 8:09 AM

Congratulations to

Justin Sim

who finished in 4th Place in the KingCo Singles Tennis Tournament.


KINGCO ALL LEAGUE HONORS for WHS

Oct 14, 2016 12:04 PM

GO FALCONS!!



Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy