League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Track
KingCo - 4A
  League Overall
  W L W L
Bothell4050
Eastlake4041
Redmond3141
Newport3141
Inglemoor2232
Issaquah2223
Woodinville1314
Skyline1323
North Creek0405
Mount Si0405


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 23
Time TBD
WIAA State Championships
Woodinville
Skyline
Sammamish
Redmond
North Creek
Newport
Mount Si
Mercer Island
Liberty
Lake Washington
Juanita
Issaquah
Interlake
Inglemoor
Eastlake
Bothell


MTHS
Friday, May 24
Time TBD
WIAA State Championships
Woodinville
Skyline
Sammamish
Redmond
North Creek
Newport
Mount Si
Mercer Island
Liberty
Lake Washington
Juanita
Issaquah
Interlake
Inglemoor
Eastlake
Bothell
Bellevue


MTHS
Saturday, May 25
Time TBD
WIAA State Championships
0Woodinville
0Skyline
0Sammamish
0Redmond
0North Creek
0Newport
0Mount Si
0Mercer Island
0Liberty
0Lake Washington
0Juanita
0Issaquah
0Interlake
0Inglemoor
0Eastlake
0Bothell


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 20 Woodinville 71 Inglemoor 78
* Wed, Mar 27 Woodinville 57 Bothell 90
* Wed, Apr 3 Woodinville 62 Redmond 88
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Wed, Apr 17 Woodinville 111 North Creek 31
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
Thu, Apr 25 Woodinville 47 Newport 99
Sat, Apr 27 SHORELINE INVITATIONAL
Woodinville Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Lakes
Mariner
Monroe
North Central
Shorewood
Wapato

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
KingCo Conference Championships at Lake Washington HS
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
SeaKing District 2 Championships at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy