4A
2A/3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Woodinville 45 Bothell 114
* Thu, Mar 23 Woodinville 58 Newport 89
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cockrum Relays
Woodinville Eisenhower
* Thu, Mar 30 Woodinville 60 Issaquah 90
* Wed, Apr 5 Woodinville 91 Inglemoor 95
* Wed, Apr 5 Woodinville 55 Bothell 132
Sat, Apr 15 Pasco Invite
Woodinville Pasco
Bonney Lake
Cheney
Davis
Ephrata
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
East Valley (Yakima)
Lake Stevens
Mead
Moses Lake
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Othello
Prosser
Selah
Sunnyside
Sumner
Tahoma
Wenatchee
Wapato
West Valley (Yakima)
West Valley (Spokane)
* Thu, Apr 20 Woodinville 80 Skyline 78
* Thu, Apr 27 Woodinville 51 Eastlake 32
* Thu, Apr 27 Woodinville 51 Bothell 103
Sat, Apr 29 Lake Washington Girls Invitational
* Fri, May 5 Woodinville 57 Mount Si 88

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 12:00 AMKIngco Track Championships at Skyline High School
 May 12, 12:00 AMKingco Track championships at Skyline High School
 May 19, 12:00 AM
May 20, 12:00 AM
4A State Qualifying Track Meet at Southwest Athletic Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy