Woodinville Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Woodinville Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 Woodinville 9 Kamiak 8
Won
Wed, Mar 16 Woodinville 4 Juanita 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 18 Woodinville 10 Inglemoor 5
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 Woodinville 4 Bothell 8
Lost
* Wed, Mar 23 Woodinville 11 North Creek 4
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Woodinville 3 Redmond 6
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Woodinville 2 Eastlake 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Woodinville 1 Mount Si 12
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Woodinville 5 Skyline 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 4 Woodinville 5 Newport 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Woodinville 1 Issaquah 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Woodinville 5 Inglemoor 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 Woodinville 3 Bothell 13
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 Woodinville 3 North Creek 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Woodinville 3 Redmond 24
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 Woodinville 3 Eastlake 9
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Woodinville 2 Mount Si 14
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Woodinville 0 Skyline 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Woodinville 8 Newport 6
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Woodinville 12 Issaquah 10
Won
Wed, May 4 Woodinville 2 Bothell 5
Lost
Tue, May 10 Woodinville 7 Eastlake 9
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A KingCo League Tournament at Inglemoor High School
May 16 - May 202022 District 1/2 4A Fastpitch Softball at Phil Johnson Fields (Everett)
May 27 - May 282022 4A State Fastpitch Softball at