League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Woodinville Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Woodinville 8 Glacier Peak 3
Thu, Mar 14 Woodinville 8 Lake Washington 2
* Mon, Mar 18 Woodinville 5 Newport 4
* Wed, Mar 20 Woodinville 12 Issaquah 0
* Fri, Mar 22 Woodinville 12 Mount Si 1
* Mon, Mar 25 Woodinville 20 Skyline 3
* Wed, Mar 27 Woodinville 0 Redmond 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Woodinville 4 Eastlake 0
* Mon, Apr 1 Woodinville 2 Inglemoor 1
* Wed, Apr 3 Woodinville 12 Bothell 1
* Fri, Apr 5 Woodinville 11 North Creek 10
* Mon, Apr 8 Woodinville 2 Newport 3
* Tue, Apr 9 Woodinville 17 Mount Si 6
* Mon, Apr 15 Woodinville 13 Skyline 1
* Wed, Apr 17 Woodinville 4 Redmond 10
* Fri, Apr 19 Woodinville 1 Eastlake 5
* Tue, Apr 23 Woodinville 10 Inglemoor 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Woodinville 12 Bothell 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Woodinville 7 North Creek 6
* Tue, Apr 30 Woodinville 11 Issaquah 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 44A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
  Sat, May 4 Eastlake Lost 5-2
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
  Fri, May 10 Kamiak Won 5-2
  Fri, May 10 Lake Stevens Lost 9-8
  Wed, May 15 Redmond Lost 8-7
  Wed, May 15 Monroe Won 12-5
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 4:00 PMKingco 4A Softball Tournament at Inglemoor High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy