Girls Golf
KingCo - 4A
 WL
Bothell00
Mount Si00
Woodinville00
Skyline00
Redmond00
Newport00
Issaquah00
Inglemoor00
Eastlake00
North Creek00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Bothell *


RRGC
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Woodinville *


Willows
** POSTPONED **
Mount Si
Issaquah *


Snoqualm
** POSTPONED **
Skyline
Inglemoor *


Inglewd
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Interlake *


OShanter
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Liberty *


Maplewd
** POSTPONED **
Newport
Eastlake *


Sahalee
** POSTPONED **
Issaquah
Bothell *


RRGC
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Skyline *


Plateau
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


Overlake
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Skyline *


Plateau
** POSTPONED **
Issaquah
Woodinville *


Willows
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Juanita *


Willows
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
North Creek *


LynnGC
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Liberty
Sammamish *


BellvGC
** POSTPONED **
Newport
Redmond *


BearCrkC
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Mount Si *


MtSiGC
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue
Interlake *


OShanter

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Wed, Mar 11 Woodinville Mercer Island (Host)
Kings
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Woodinville Mount Si
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Woodinville Bothell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Woodinville Redmond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Woodinville Skyline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Woodinville North Creek
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Woodinville Issaquah
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Inglemoor
3:15 PM Away Inglewd
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Juanita
3:30 PM Away Willows
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Eastlake
3:00 PM Home Willows
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Newport
2:45 PM Away Newcastl
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 8:00 AM4A Kingco Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 May 14, 8:00 AMKingco 4A State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course