League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Golf
KingCo - 4A
 Total
Woodinville1
Mount Si222
Inglemoor581
Bothell338
Issaquah442
Redmond444
Eastlake510
Newport506
Skyline508
North Creek521


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Kent1
296Inglemoor
247Newport *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Warlick
218Lake Washington
237Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Tom.Bakamus
269North Creek
212Issaquah *


Final
Scored By: Jim.McCausland
0Woodinville
1Bothell *


Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Tom.Bunnell1
268Eastlake
245Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Botulinski
238Skyline
222Mount Si *


Awaiting Score
Issaquah
Bellevue *


Overlake
Wednesday, Mar 20
3:00 PM
Redmond
Woodinville *


Willows
3:00 PM
Juanita
Sammamish *


BellvGC
3:10 PM
Bothell
Skyline *


Plateau
3:30 PM
Newport
North Creek *


LynnGC
Thursday, Mar 21
3:00 PM
Issaquah
Eastlake *


Sahalee
3:15 PM
Mount Si
Inglemoor *


Inglewd
3:15 PM
Lake Washington
Bellevue *


Overlake
3:30 PM
Mercer Island
Interlake *


OShanter
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Woodinville 1 Mount Si 0
* Mon, Mar 18 Woodinville 0 Bothell 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 20 Redmond
3:00 PM Home Willows
* Mon, Mar 25 Skyline
3:00 PM Home EchoGC
* Thu, Mar 28 North Creek
3:30 PM Away LynnGC
* Mon, Apr 1 Issaquah
3:15 PM Away Snoqualm
* Wed, Apr 17 Inglemoor
3:00 PM Home Willows
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastlake
3:00 PM Away Sahalee
* Wed, Apr 24 Newport
3:00 PM Home Willows

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 8:00 AM4A Kingco Girls Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Apr 30, 9:00 AM4A State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy