League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bothell000000
Eastlake000000
Inglemoor000000
Issaquah000000
Mount Si000000
Newport000000
North Creek000000
Skyline000000
Woodinville000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 5 Bothell
3:00 PM Home RedmdPl
* Tue, Sep 12 Eastlake
3:00 PM Home RedmdPl
* Thu, Sep 14 Inglemoor
3:00 PM Home RedmdPl
* Thu, Sep 21 Skyline
3:15 PM Away Boehme
* Thu, Sep 28 North Creek
3:00 PM Home RedmdPl
* Tue, Oct 3 Issaquah
3:00 PM Home RedmdPl
* Thu, Oct 5 Newport
3:00 PM Home RedmdPl
* Thu, Oct 19 Mount Si
3:00 PM Away TPC-Sno
Fri, Oct 27 KingCo Championships Prelims
Mercer Island (Host)
Bellevue
Bothell
Eastlake
Inglemoor
Interlake
Issaquah
Juanita
Liberty
Lake Washington
Mount Si
Newport
North Creek
Redmond
Sammamish
Skyline
Woodinville
TBD Away UW Pavilli
Sat, Oct 28 KingCo Championships
Mercer Island (Host)
Bellevue
Bothell
Eastlake
Inglemoor
Interlake
Issaquah
Juanita
Liberty
Lake Washington
Mount Si
Newport
North Creek
Redmond
Sammamish
Skyline
Woodinville
TBD Away KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 12:00 AM4A District Meet Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 4, 12:00 AM4A Districts Finals at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 10, 12:00 AM4A State Meet Prelims at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 Nov 11, 12:00 AM4A State Meet Finals at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy