League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Swim
KingCo -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Newport800800
Lake Washington700700
Redmond610610
Issaquah620620
Mercer Island620620
Eastlake520520
Skyline530530
Bellevue530530
Juanita430430
Liberty450450
North Creek340340
Inglemoor250250
Sammamish260260
Woodinville160160
Interlake170170
Bothell070070
Mount Si080080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Woodinville 130 Bothell 54
* Thu, Sep 13 Woodinville 46 Eastlake 139
* Thu, Sep 20 Woodinville 38 Juanita 138
* Thu, Sep 27 Woodinville 68 Inglemoor 116
* Thu, Oct 4 Woodinville 46 Lake Washington 135
Sat, Oct 6 District 2 Dive Qualifier
        Noon warm-up, 1:30 start, 6:00pm
* Thu, Oct 11 Woodinville 68 Redmond 114
* Thu, Oct 18 Woodinville 63 North Creek 111
Sat, Oct 20 Dive Qualifier
Fri, Oct 26 KingCo Championships Swim Preliminaries
Woodinville Mercer Island (Host)
Bellevue
Bothell
Eastlake
Inglemoor
Interlake
Issaquah
Juanita
Liberty
Lake Washington
Mount Si
Newport
North Creek
Redmond
Sammamish
Skyline
        Preliminary Times will be set at the beginning of the season
* Sat, Oct 27 KingCo Championship Finals
Woodinville 82 Mercer Island (Host) 431
Bellevue 501
Bothell 76
Eastlake 166
Inglemoor 82
Interlake 190
Issaquah 389
Juanita 188
Liberty 156
Lake Washington 502
Mount Si 80
Newport 533
North Creek 318
Redmond 346
Sammamish 247
Skyline 361
Sat, Oct 27 KingCo Championships - Diving Session
Sat, Nov 3 District 2 Championships - Diving Session
        8am warm-ups, 9:30 start, 1:30 end

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMSeaKing District Preliminaries at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 3, 12:00 AMSeaKing District Finals at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 9, 12:00 AMWIAA State Swim and Dive Champs - Prelims at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 Nov 10, 12:00 AMWIAA State Swim and Dive Champs - Finals at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy