League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Woodinville4070
North Creek2232
Inglemoor1242
Redmond1223
Bothell0305


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
73Woodinville
24Tahoma *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Sara.Goldie
50Mount Si
53Eastlake *


Wednesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Kristina.Shumacher
34North Creek
69Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Graham
62Woodinville
33Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Kawaguchi
59Newport
43Skyline *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Majorada, Nick.Crossan
47Sammamish
41Bellevue *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Pearsall
50Liberty
58Interlake *


Final
Scored By: Dennis.Black1
63Juanita
47Mercer Island *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Wilson
46Issaquah
33Lake Washington *


Friday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Kristina.Shumacher
60Woodinville
53Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Erin.Barclay1
75North Creek
29Bothell *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Dec 17 **
Issaquah
Eastlake *


Final
Scored By: Dennis.Black1
55Interlake
50Mercer Island *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Majorada, Anna.Forge
51Liberty
31Sammamish *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Crossan
41Lake Washington
32Bellevue *


Awaiting Score
Mount Si
Newport *


NwprtHS
Saturday, Dec 15
Final
Scored By: Jason.Marr
52Issaquah
56Mount Si *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 7 **
Renton
Bellevue *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Lady Falcon Jamboree
Fri, Nov 30 Woodinville 70 Todd Beamer 25
Sat, Dec 1 Woodinville 59 University 58
* Wed, Dec 5 Woodinville 74 Issaquah 50
* Fri, Dec 7 Woodinville 72 North Creek 65
Mon, Dec 10 Woodinville 73 Tahoma 24
* Wed, Dec 12 Woodinville 62 Redmond 33
* Fri, Dec 14 Woodinville 60 Inglemoor 53

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 21 Bothell
6:30 PM Home Woodinvl
Thu, Dec 27 Granite Bay, CA
4:45 PM Away Scripps Ra
        Surf N Slam
Fri, Dec 28 TBD
TBD Away Scripps Ra
        Surf N Slam
Sat, Dec 29 TBD
TBD Away Scripps Ra
        Surf N Slam
* Fri, Jan 4 Mount Si
6:30 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Jan 9 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Redmond
6:30 PM Home Woodinvl
* Sat, Jan 12 North Creek
6:30 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Jan 16 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 18 Bothell
6:30 PM Away Bothell
Mon, Jan 21 Kentridge
5:00 PM Away Showare
* Wed, Jan 23 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 24A KingCo at
Feb 7 - Feb 164A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy