League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 27 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Mon, Dec 4 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Dec 6 Inglemoor
6:30 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Dec 8 Bothell
6:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Dec 13 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Dec 15 North Creek
6:00 PM Away NCHS
Thu, Dec 28 Sunnyside
2:00 PM Away CVHS
Fri, Dec 29 Mead
4:00 PM Home CVHS
        Cam Jam Clash for Cancer Tournament
Sat, Dec 30 Central Valley
2:00 PM Away CVHS
        Cam Jam Clash
* Wed, Jan 3 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 5 Newport
6:30 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Mount Si
6:30 PM Away MtSiHS
* Sat, Jan 13 Skyline
6:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Jan 17 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 19 Eastlake
6:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Jan 24 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 26 Skyline
6:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Newport
6:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Feb 6 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy