League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Girls Soccer
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bothell000000
Eastlake000000
Inglemoor000000
Issaquah000000
Mount Si000000
Newport000000
North Creek000000
Redmond000000
Skyline000000
Woodinville000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 4 Redmond
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
Sat, Sep 8 Sumner
1:00 PM Home PopKeene
* Thu, Sep 13 Skyline
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, Sep 18 Mount Si
7:30 PM Away MtSiHS
Sat, Sep 22 Union
1:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Sep 25 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, Oct 2 Newport
7:30 PM Away NwprtHS
Thu, Oct 4 Kings
6:00 PM Away KHS
* Sat, Oct 6 Issaquah
6:00 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Oct 10 Bothell
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Wed, Oct 17 North Creek
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Tue, Oct 23 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Home PopKeene

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy