Girls Soccer
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Inglemoor8011433
Eastlake603935
Skyline6121034
Redmond522952
Issaquah441762
Woodinville342662
North Creek351461
Mount Si252274
Bothell1803110
Newport0901130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Mon, Sep 9 Woodinville 6 Emerald Ridge 1
* Tue, Sep 10 Woodinville 1 Redmond 1
Wed, Sep 11 Woodinville 3 Eastside Catholic 2
Sat, Sep 14 Woodinville 0 Sumner 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Woodinville 1 Issaquah 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Woodinville 0 Skyline 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Woodinville 3 Mount Si 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Woodinville 0 Eastlake 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Woodinville 7 Newport 0
Sat, Oct 12 Woodinville 3 Kings 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Woodinville 1 Bothell 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Woodinville 0 North Creek 2
* Wed, Oct 30 Woodinville 1 Inglemoor 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 74A Wes-King at Higher Seed
  Sat, Nov 2 Jackson Lost 1-0
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium