League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Creek61102
Issaquah61101
Eastlake5293
Mount Si52103
Bothell4384
Newport4385
Skyline2429
Redmond1519
Inglemoor1628
Woodinville0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 21
7:00 PM
Issaquah
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:00 PM
Bothell
Redmond *


RdmndHS
7:00 PM
Mount Si
Newport *


NwprtHS
7:00 PM
Skyline
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
7:00 PM
North Creek
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
7:00 PM
Juanita
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
7:00 PM
Interlake
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
7:00 PM
Sammamish
Mercer Island *


MIHS
Wednesday, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Redmond
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:00 PM
Newport
Issaquah *


IssHS
7:00 PM
Eastlake
Bothell *


Bothell
7:00 PM
Inglemoor
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
7:00 PM
North Creek
Skyline *


SkylnHS
7:00 PM
Bellevue
Lake Washington *


LWHS
7:00 PM
Liberty
Sammamish *


SAMM
7:00 PM
Mercer Island
Interlake *


IHS
Thursday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Skyline
Redmond *


RdmndHS
7:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Juanita *


Juanita
7:00 PM
Issaquah
Lake Washington *


LWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 WHS Jamboree
Mon, Sep 9 Woodinville 3 Ballard 2
Wed, Sep 11 Woodinville 1 Seattle Prep. 3
Sat, Sep 14 ASC Cup
        Location: ASC in Lynnwood
* Wed, Sep 18 Woodinville 0 Skyline 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Woodinville 0 North Creek 3
Thu, Sep 26 Woodinville 2 Lake Washington 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Woodinville 0 Inglemoor 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Woodinville 0 Eastlake 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Woodinville 1 Newport 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Woodinville 1 Mount Si 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Woodinville 0 Bothell 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 21 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Oct 23 Redmond
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 54A KingCo at Bothell High School
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at #1 and #2
 Nov 2, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Bothell High School
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Skyline High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Districts
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy