Volleyball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: *Woodinville High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Sep 10 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
Sat, Sep 12 Lake Washington
5:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Tue, Sep 15 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Sep 17 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Sep 22 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Thu, Sep 24 Bothell
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Sat, Sep 26 Reach the Peak Invitational
Glacier Peak (Host)
8:00 AM Away GPHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Skyline
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Oct 1 Issaquah
7:00 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Newport
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Oct 8 Eastlake
7:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell
* Thu, Oct 15 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Oct 20 North Creek
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Oct 27 Redmond
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule